You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT ME - NEW USER

Constantin-Iustin - hello and welcome. I am looking forward to see your true self - passions, love, interests and hobbies - something what will make me come back to every of your posts. Keep doing nice things and don't forget to show it here. For now I am starting to follow you here. All the best to you in life and here. Peace :)

Sort:  

Hello, @abc.love.steemit. Nice to meet you. You are one of the persons that was commenting at my post in half an hour of my first post. So what can I say? I am glad to meet you and I hope that my future posts will be interesting and good to be read by kind of persons like you.

Thank you for all !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36