Introduce Yourself--Boom-N-Abs

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi. We are new here! My name is Abbie and my husband is Boomer, hence the whole "Boom-N-Abs" thing... anywho. My brother-in-law introduced me to the idea of Steem It at Christmas this year. I looked into it and decided that this would be a good place to start blogging. We are about to take a journey to better health and living. I have struggled with weight my entire adult life. From never feeling adequate enough to simply not feeling well. My husband takes meds for diabetes and is also overweight. We hope that the simple act of writing it down and blogging about it will help us to achieve our health and fitness goals. We are currently on the road for family Christmas, but as soon as we get home, we will be posting our "before" pictures and information and hopefully in a few months, you will all get to see a phenomenal transformation that will encourage you to get healthy as well. 17264997_10100932989484036_8038126031175347388_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @abbiecates! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13