INTRODUCING MARY

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Mary Quaicoe. A November born. User name @abaquaicoe. Am a Ghanaian from the Western Region also known as the Oil city in my country. Am a student of University for Development Studies in my final year reading Bsc. Community Nutrition. I love movies and cooking.
Music is my everything. My earpiece is my best friend wouldn't go anywhere without it. Am hoping to write my own song soon. Music motivates me and gives me hope as well. I like reading, why you act the way you do and number the stars are books i don't mind reading over and over. Was introduced to Steemit by a friend user name @debbynep
Am glad to be here, it an opportunity to learn from others and people to learn from me as well. IMG_20171220_135922.jpg

Sort:  

Hi abaquaicoe,
Very interesting read, Thanks you for sharing it!

thanks for supporting African content. really you can give us more support

for free upvotes and resteems follow at @iamankit

Welcome to the family Mary

Welcome Aba Quaicoe

The best is yet to come

Hello @abaquaicoe, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
7364 2593 7249 5771
1052 3657 3756 3120
2745 8534 9306 3574
7197 6652 7941 3428

Congratulations @abaquaicoe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abaquaicoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37