Hello Steemit, It's Amphora

in #introduction7 years ago

This is my first Steemit intro blog. Myself Amphora and would like to get myself called by that name only. I love to play video games a lot and I'm doing my graduation in the pharmaceutical sciences. I love lots of experiments that I do in my laboratory. I wish to become innovator soon and make some helpful drugs for the sake of humanity. :-)

Once I get to know the Steemit in complete way I am wishing to contribute to it in bored sense with my pharmaceutical knowledge. There are many things in my field which are enthusiastic to know and it can dazzle you guys.

Okay that's enough about my field. I'm looking forward to earn some money from the forum for the purpose of funding few of the projects that I'm going to publish soon.

Lets hope guys we do some fun soon and I make all the high quality contributions that I could for steemit and it's community.

Aamphora

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44