Introduction

in #introducmyself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings know from me to the friends of Steemian's all, may we always be in the shelter of God the Creator. Amen. At the beginning I move my finger to write this first post and also because as a new user in steemit, I want to introduce myself first and tell a little story to my friends in 4 points.

I. ZAMZAMI IS MY NAME
I was born on Monday 2nd September 1996 which coincided with 12 Rabiul Akhir 1417 H. I was born from a simple family in a village far from urban areas. I am the fourth child of 5 siblings. Rusni is my mother's name, she is just an ordinary housewife who is only an elementary school graduate. What I like most about him is his cooking that I always miss. Tamlekha is my father's name, he is a tenacious farmer and loves plants. Because of the tenacity he was our home yard always filled with beautiful flowers. And also the rambutan trees are sweet fruits, again the low trees that can be directly picked without using the fruit of the pole. Our residence is on Jln. Medan Banda Aceh, Puloe Ie Village, North Kluet, South Aceh. If there are passing friends do not forget to stop by yes. Hehe.

II. FORMAL EDUCATION
SD N 2 Asahan Cut. Graduated Year 2007
SMP N 1 Kota Morning. Graduation Year 2010, My favorite lesson of science

III. INFORMAL EDUCATION
Darahahahah Dayah Ponpes, Dawn City, North Kluet, (2007 - 2013)
Ponpes Dayah Raudhatul Ma'arif Al-Aziziyah, Cot Trueng, Muara Batu (2010 - Now)

IV. STEEMIT
At first I knew steemit from one of my friends @cutsyifa, he was the one who gave a little picture of how the steemit work, which here any small work of ours will be appreciated.👍👍.

My wish to join in steemit is to get a lot of friends, who will guide me in distributing and developing my hobby in the field of literacy and photography. Hopefully my friends would be my friend, and encourage me to learn to work in steemit.

At the end of the story, I really hope to all friends to be willing to support me in the form of vote, resteem, comments, suggestions, criticism and so on and do not forget also in follow @zamzamisteem as a form of concern and togetherness. End of kalam I say thanks for visiting my page. I apologize for my writing that is still a mess this.

Greeting Steemian | Zamzami | @zamzamisteem
|
|
Indonesia

Salam kenal dari saya kepada sahabat-sahabat Steemian’s sekalian, semoga kita selalu berada dalam lindungan Tuhan Sang Maha Pencipta. Amin. Pada permulaan saya menggerakkan jari untuk menulis postingan pertama ini dan juga kerena sebagai pengguna baru di steemit, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu dan sedikit bercerita kepada teman-teman sekalian dalam 4 poin.

I. ZAMZAMI ADALAH NAMA SAYA
Saya lahir pada hari senin tanggal 2 september 1996 yang bertepatan dengan 12 Rabiul Akhir 1417 H. Saya lahir dari keluarga sederhana di sebuah desa yang jauh dari perkotaan. Saya merupakan anak ke-4 dari 5 bersaudara. Rusni adalah nama Ibu saya, beliau hanya seorang ibu rumah tangga biasa yang hanya tamatan SD. Yang paling saya suka dari beliau adalah masakannya yang selalu saya rindukan. Tamlekha adalah nama Ayah saya, beliau adalah seorang petani yang ulet dan cinta akan tanaman. Karena keuletan beliaulah pekarangan rumah kami selalu di penuhi oleh bunga-bunga yang indah. Dan juga pepohonan rambutan yang manis buahnya, lagi yang rendah pohonnya yang langsung bisa di petik buahnya tanpa menggunakan galah. Kediaman kami berada di Jln. Medan Banda Aceh, Desa Puloe Ie, Kluet Utara, Aceh selatan. Jika ada teman-teman yang lewat jangan lupa mampir ya . He He.

II. PENDIDIKAN FORMAL
SD N 2 Asahan Cut. Tamat Tahun 2007
SMP N 1 Kota Fajar. Tamatan Tahun 2010, Pelajaran favorit saya sains

III. PENDIDIKAN INFORMAL
Ponpes Dayah Darurrahmah, Kota Fajar, Kluet Utara, (2007 – 2013)
Ponpes Dayah Raudhatul Ma’arif Al-Aziziyah, Cot Trueng, Muara Batu (2010 – Sekarang)

IV. STEEMIT
Awal mula saya kenal steemit dari salah satu teman saya @cutsyifa , beliau lah yang memberi sedikit gambaran cara kerja steemit, yang mana disini sekecil apapun karya kita akan dihargai.👍👍.

Harapan saya bergabung di steemit adalah untuk mendapatkan teman yang banyak, yang mau membimbing saya dalam menyalurkan dan mengembangkan hobi saya di bidang literasi dan fotografi. Semoga teman-teman sudi kiranya menjadi teman saya, serta menyemangati saya dalam belajar berkarya di steemit.

Di penghujung cerita, saya sangat berharap kepada teman-teman semua agar sudi member dukungan kepada saya dalam bentuk vote, resteem, komentar , saran, kritik dan lain sebagainya serta jangan lupa juga di follow @zamzamisteem sebagai bentuk kepedulian dan kebersamaan. Akhir kalam saya ucapkan terimakasih karena telah berkunjung ke halaman saya. Mohon maaf atas tulisan saya yang masih ambur-adul ini.

Salam Steemian | Zamzami | @zamzamisteemPicsArt_01-30-01.48.20.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23