Introduce myself as @studentoftheyear.

in #introducmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians fellow,

I want to introduce myself on steemit. I am Deep Kumar from India. I'm student of bachelor of science 2nd year. I want to put some topics of my study meterials. It's glad for me to work here and discuss about some of physics some of chemistry and some of my favourite mathematics topic.

Steemit is a great platform for those who want to put there thoughts about there favourite topics. So, I starts from @studentoftheyear account to my best thoughts.

So that's my introduction of steemit. Please support me on @studentoftheyear.
Namaste

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
This is far more better than facebook, right?

Thanks dear. And steemit also better then facebook.

Thanks to celebrate with steemians student of the year.

welcome to steemit, just remember that this is a community so do look into other people´s work and comment on it, I am following you:)

Thanks @getronemone I'll try my best and thanks again for follows me. Namaste!

Welcome, Enjoy your time here on steem it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51