You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #introducmyself6 years ago

Glad I took the time to scroll back and learn exactly who you are my friend.

Obviously I know you from Discord Adeoye, but we have never chatted too much but I gotta say you sound like an absolutely epic lad and I imagine you are a genuine credit to your family.

I hope you graduate with flying colours and really make a difference in the world man...Do you know something? I do believe you might just do that!

I get just what you mean about not just blindly trusting everyone however keep approaching life with an open heart and try not to become one of these people who treats others with suspicion.

I decided long ago is better to continue being a nice guy and being open to friendship and get hurt or betrayed by the losers in life occasionally than it is to become closed off and miserable.

I truly look forward to getting to know you more Brother! 😁

I really am glad I scrolled back to check out your introduction, you seem like such a nice guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26