INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introducmyself6 years ago

image

i am rudi efendi born from Aceh, Indonesia. I was born on november 20, 1994, my daily life until now it helps parents in working as a Blacksmith. There we process from the old iron into a tool that can be used for the needs of plantations and rice fields, such as machetes, knives, shovels and hoes. All of that we do expansion from morning till evening.

image

In this case we export our products to some areas such as to Banda Aceh, Melaboh and Medan.
It's my parents job, and my position there is to help ease the burden on the work of the parents.
While I work I also never despair to continue my school and everything runs smoothly and now has completed the Bachelor's study at the University of Malikussaleh Department of electrical engineering.

image

I am a second graduate of a one-room student studying with me and is the sixth graduate of all Unimal Force 2011 students.
Now I work in one company Consultant Planning and Supervision Building Construction in Lhokseumawe City.

Here's a little biography about me. Thank you very much.
Regards to Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @makedollar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43