My Introducion :)

in #introducion6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I was so excited to get my account after 3 weeks waiting that I could not wait to share a picture with you before introducion. :P


Photo: selfie of me taken in Makarska, Croatia.


Photo: sunset taken in Makarska, Croatia. (yeah, my knees) xD

My name is Matija, I'm 24 and I live in Zagreb the capital of Croatia. I'm working as an auxiliary worker, fighting for a bigger position, it's hard but it goes somehow. You know how hard it is to build your career from scratch?
So I decided to do something in my spare time, except for 8 hours at work.
A month ago I heard from a friend for Steemit, I was interested in the story, because I have a lot of pictures I would love to share with you.

Like..

Photo: Gornja Ploča, Croatia. (hehe, I picked up a few bugs on the way "UPS"!) x)

I played football for many years, I abandoned intense training for numerous injuries, but that never prevented me from playing football, hehe, be strong!
I also love nature, animals, of course I love cars and motorcycles, and I can not tell you how much I like traveling.

I'm driving Skoda Octavia. The car is not new but not so old as well :P (2005), it is well kept for its age. I still adore it and enjoy it every secend of the ride.
I'm planning to take driving test for the bike soon. One of my wishes, which is closer each day, I can not wait!
I had a bicycle (Norco Rival), expensive at that time (2007), but someone stole it for me 2 months ago. I was sooo pissed off, still am, so who would not be, right?
When I just think of driving around town, forest. I was passing 70-80km a day. Full of adrenaline and energy in the fresh air. What a feeling! I miss it .. ah, life goes on in the new adventure!

And so here I am in a new adventure at Steemit :P
There will be a lot of pictures!
Hope you like it!
Have a good day! Matija :D

Sort:  

Hellou Sticaaa and welcome to Steemit :D

Hi! I am Jitendra Gautam. Here I comment on your post because of I wanna help those people who are not earning money well on steemit. If you not earning well on steemit then Follow @jkgautam I will guard you at every moment. Where are you doing mistakes and what you have to improve. If you are not getting upvotes then join our community and get 50+ upvotes automatically on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 Follow me then I will also follow you soon and upvote your next post.

Congratulations @stica! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35