Always introducing your on Steemit

introduceyourself
Identifying myself
2 months ago
thatgermandude56 in introduceyourself
identify1real.png

Initially I did not plan on revealing my identity. Being incognito has a lot of merits and I thought Steemit.com was just another platform were you would bash and meme against people you do not agree with. After all the honest, positive and civil discussions and talks I had on Steemit, I think it is OK to share with you who I am.

DalekPrimeFinished.png

My name is Tobias Schnee (Tobias Snow, 눈 토비 ) , you can call me Tobi, Toby or 토비. Although I prefer the nickname @frog gave me: Dude .
I am 31 years old and done a lot of different things in my live. I saw nothing through, but I studied a little Chemistry, a little Pharmacy, Philosophy, Education and Mathematics. I worked at gas stations; a butchery; went to the Army for a month; made 2000$ playing poker online; did some civil service in a retirement home; worked with a bunch of youngsters and written reviews about the games they played. These were published in a magazine by the city of cologne. AT last I worked at the software company Coconet for 5 years as a Tester, it was an office job and maybe the best one I had so far. I am planning to do an apprenticeship in IT, software development.

Identify2.png

I am interested in politics, food, philosophy, math, korean, games and series. I love to engage in conversations, so if you have opinions on anything I say or write, feel free to talk to me!

Disclaimer: all pictures and art in this article belong to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43