INTRODUCING MYSELF POST

in #introducingyourselfpost6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180108_230424.jpg

Individuals tend to think that "Introduceyoursef" post need to sound formal to pick up validity and trust. In any case, I will attempt not to sound tooprofessional on my "intoduction post".

Steemglobe is like any other regular name you see on steemit, it does not represent any entity. It is an individual account.

I am Emmanuel, I was born in the early 90s to a Christian family, I attended both primary school in Nigeria, I was privileged to attend missionary school at both primary, secondary and tertiary.

I attended St. Mary's Nursary and primary for my primary, Christ the King College, and St. Albert the great for my tertiary education. Haven't graduated from school by 2016, I am presently doing a second degree in another church owned school.

I must confess that the descion to all the schools mentioned was not mine, I have a die hard Catholic parents who will go extra mile to foot the bills of catholic schools.

I was formed by catholic nuns, priests and other religious men and women in the catholic schools I've attended all my life.

The training I received from the above entities and persons, made me what I am today, I received high desicipline right from my elementary days.

My journey to steemit is like that of St. Paul in the bible, I was continually criticizing a friend online, he was very angry with me when he said insisted using this previous to criticize him, that I should go to steemit.com and register, so that I can start making money from writings and the time I put into commenting online could be converted in money. When stormed steemit it was evident that hard work is been rewarded.

I intend to make good posts, posts that are not limited to a particular place or people. I will like yo capture my readers irrespective their race, tribe, colour, and origin.

Should you have any inquiries regarding this blog, please get in touch with me.
Screenshot_20180108-230211.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit hope you have a great time here, pls take out time to go through steemit white paper and also go through @airhawk-project a great Nigeria community on steemit.com

Thanks for the warmed welcome, I have started studying the white paper, I've belonged to airhawk-project already. I really appreciate you.

Welcome to Steemit. You will be glad you made the decision to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65