#1: Who I am

Hi! My name Tu.I'm from Vietnam.I'm now 14 years old. I'm quite noisy and friendly, so I have lots of friends. And of course, I proud of it. All of my friends said that I was kind, and I am so happy about it. My hobby are reading books, listening to music, cooking and travelling. I usually listen to US-UK and K-pop.I love EXO-a very famous music band in Korea. I hope to meet them in the future. I really love traveling because it helps me improve my knowledge. and it also help me to realize my dream: become a photographer. My family has five people: my grandmother, my parents, my younger brother and me. My grandmother is old so now she just stay at home to help us do housework or look after my brother. She cooks very well and that is one of the reason why I like cooking. My father is an officer. He is always busy. but whenever he has free time, he play with me and my brother. My mother is a teacher. She is warm so that every body want to live beside her. My younger brother is so cute and handsome, I'm sure. But he has a lot of energy and it make him becomes a naughty boy. I fought him, but I really love him, by all my heart. My family is always happy and smiling.

That is all about me. thanks so much for your reading.

The best wish and love from me to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45