Self Introduction ^_^

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

My name is Alfred AKA viworksart and I was introduced to Steemit by my publisher and friend Maria @globaldoodlegems to try out steemit.

I'm 30 years old from the Philippines

AlfredProfile3 a.jpg

Im New to blogging btw.

I'm the typical person who would just like to post picture and that's it... but I would like to try out new things for a change.

Btw Happy 2018 I hope you had an awesome time celebrating your New Years Eve... Me, I spend my New Years Eve all alone with my bed, don't ask but I sprained my lower back just 3 days before New Years Eve =(.

Anyways, I didn't know that introducing your self here was a thing.
These self Intro was suppose to be the first blog before the other post right... but I was new here on Steemit.

So this is my Intro Blog,

My Interests is on Arts/ Photography and also in Foods

2016 Year ender 2.jpg
These are some of my creations in a collage form, I do love to Create my own Concepts and I do love editing them also.

Doing Art was just a hobby but when I got the opportunity to become an Illustrator for adult coloring books its was a dream come true... and that was way back late 2015 and up to now I still do create art for coloring books.

To name some of my books I have Geminsects, Humanimorph and Vidala Series are just some of my creations.

And when it comes to coloring my art
QOHS ColoredPage81.jpg

I do it digitally using GIMP software ^_^

I can't explain it but I'm a black and white Lover when it comes to photographs,
AlfredProfile1a.jpg AlfredProfile2a.jpg
and I always like to make myself as a reference when it comes to my art.

Thank you for having the time to read my intro blog.
I'm looking forward to sharing my new creations here on Steemit and hope you would like them.

Do take care and have an awesome day wherever you are in the world. ^_^ STEEN ON!!!

Sort:  

So happy that you joined ... will try to support you as much as I can ! Love your art and you !

Thank you for the opportunity to be here ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27