introducing myself

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends, my name is Taylae from Yangon.

We are four in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister.I am a marketing executive of a company.

image

In my schooling I got certificate in singing level competition.

In university social certificate which I participated as volunteer in my 1st year of accounting.

My hobbies are making playing karate, painting, and internet.

As a fresher, a newbie in here, I don't have any working experience, but I will prove once the opportunity comes.

Thanks to all.....

Sort:  

@taylae, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Hi Taylae! :)

Welcome..
My friend...

welcome friend...
try for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34