You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit! Introducing myself :-)

in #introducingyourself6 years ago

Hi Betina, welcome to Steemit, greeting from other side the water, I live in Fife, we can see the lights of Edinburgh in the evening. It is unusual to see such a fragile young women who studies alcohol, that may be many think it is a man thing. But I am glad to be surprised. I hope you enjoy your time in nice Edinburgh, by the way the food on your photo looks delicious I love in general all Asian food, I love spices

Sort:  

Thank you for such a warm welcome :) Yea in my course 80% of classmates are men haha It's quite unusual for women to study brewing and distilling so that it makes me more unique and special which I like! I'm glad you like Asian foods I'm sure they are definitely more diverse and flavoury than British food haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32