Introduction: My Shenanigans and Plitvice Lakes: Walking is going to kill me

Hello, so I Want to share my adventures with all of you. I am a #Photographer and a creative soul. I hope you all will love my posts. Sooo..as an Intro I will share something that makes me luagh every daay. I will post almost eyerday and I will appreciate if you upvote #sopathetic lololo. I hope you like it #hopenotboring. HashTag i hate Hashtags #love

Last year we visited the "Plitvice Lakes" in Croatia. Everything was frozen and full of snow but it was amazing.
I really do hate snow, especially when I have to walk a lot! XD
As my cousin is coming from Germany we will vist the place once more, and I hope it will be less frozen so we can use the boat.. Unfortunately it's hard to find your way inside the Plitvice Lakes, because it's so huge that you can get lost easily.

28191313_10155427183383435_1644249483_n.jpg

One day I want to get married here so I can have amazing "wedding photos" lol .. but it's to expensive, I will probably find a small shittyyy lake and stand next to it while the photographer tries to catch my sexy side. Jk JK.

I really do recommend that you visit the Plitvice Lakes in Croatia. It will be an unforgettable adventure.
We were walking for 4h... and believe me I really dont like walking that much. But after all it was worth it

My friend even made me go up some frozen stairs (I almost died there), It was so scary that at first I hesitated the idea, but she is a dare devil and has to do everything she sets her mind on to, and ...I.. didnt want to stay behind.. soooooo yeah..I somehow had no other choice.

She took out her spare socks and somehow made a DIY "shoes for walking on ice". It was so funny to see her socks over her boots and her trying to climb the stairs.Funny-Laughing-Meme-3.png

Ofcourse people were looking at us because we looked like some doogooss that are trying to get to the top, like there is a bucket full of food. well... i was kinda hungry at that moment :P28233179_10155427220238435_1420704179_n.jpg

There was a restaurant across the main enterance, but it's really expensive. So next time either I will bring my own food or I will miraculously get rich before i visit Plitvice. I mean, the food was good..but its toooo expensive for 1 meal. After 4 hours I felt like a hungry bear and I was expecting a well sized meal.
I cant' complain It was really nice. :)
28310180_10155427220258435_1842050830_o.jpg

Next time I will bring 3 boxes of Pizza, and 20 Kg less :') so I can walk longer.

In My 3rd Post I will challange you all to post Photos you took. I want to see how many actually enjoy it! (ofc with a Theme)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72