KNOWING

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys it's a pleasure to be on this platform. I am Samuel, a 26 year old Ghanaian living in Kumasi. IMG_0201.JPG19 year old me

IMG_4791.JPGmy little Princess and I

I currently work at Premium foods limited in the Ashanti region of Ghana and looking forward to a successful career IMG_4363.JPG

I like swimming, a lot. IMG_3289.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you brother

You are welcome to the biggest blockchain family...have a good time and give good value for a reward..steemit is being taken to the next level..resteemed

Thank you. I appreciate the support

welcome sammy i hope you gonna like, love this site steemit post, earn it is simple

I'm loving it already. Seems I have been wasting my time all this while on other platforms that don't appreciate the time I send posting on it. I hope...I pray this community gets bigger and bigger

it's good to see you here on steemit @sammyboat, welcome to steemit and to #teamghana

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33