Introducing myself to the block chain

      Hey, this is my homepage, so I have to say something about myself sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with.

         Let me give a  try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self description,I hope that my impression about myself  and your impression  about me are not so different. Here it goes. 

            I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, I like to read, I like to write, I like to think, I like to dream,I like to talk, I like to listen, I like to dream, I like see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moon light  at night, I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the rain coming from the ocean, I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind,I like to do thoughtful Experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night, I like flowers in the spring when it is summer, I like leaves in the autumm, I like cold  winter, I like to sleep early, I like to get up late, I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by loved ones, I like metropolis noise, I like delicious food and comfortable shoes I like good books and romantic movies I like people and I like to laugh.

            I always wanted to be a great writer like victor hugo who wrote "les miserable" I also wanted to be a great psychologist like sigmund freud, who could read people's mind of course I am  nowhere close to those people I am just  someone who does some teaching some research and some writing but my dream is still alive.

               This  is a brief introduction of myself,,, Thanks  to you all who took your time to go through this writeup,,,,luv you All. 


Sort:  

Congratulations @rosie96! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome rosie96!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to Steemit. If you haven't yet I would suggest you check out Steemmonsters via clicking --> www.steem-monsters.com. You can use your Steem details to log in. Its the hottest new topic on the Steem blockchain and they have already given out thousands of dollars worth of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65