I am a freelancer from Africa and here is my introduction


IMG-20170323-WA0008.jpg

I am Ramko Nanjul @ramkodgreat, a graduate of Chemical Engineering but professionally, a mathematics teacher, a businessman, an investor, a golf trainer, a dad and a life coach that love to teach and proffer solutions to people's problem, helping people get through hard time and helping them make meaning out of life.

#Why Steem?

Yes I got to know about it around February 2018 when I was carrying out a personal research on the uses of blockchain technology and the role it can play in the lives of Africans aside Bitcoin and altcoin. I love it already am so excited to be here on steem and I want more content creators and more consumers to come in because it is a great idea that is revolutionizing our world.
My Question
Why does it take like a week for an account to get ready for use, I hope the steem team is working hard to make the process easier and better?

#What Next?


IMG-20151230-WA0001.jpg

Yea you are right, I already created a WhatsApp group Introducing and Sharing the steem good news and teaching how it works and I know it will help a lot of unemployed people here in Nigeria who really would work hard to create good contents to get real value.

~#My team

My team and I are going to expose steem to thousands of people and create a big community via seminar and exploring other social media.
Many thanks to Geoge Donnelly @georgedonnelly @joeparys and @jerrybanfieid whom are already doing great work exposing steem

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15