Me and my First Steemit !!

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola,Hola... Stemians
Happy sunday

How do you do, All?
It's such A nice day to start my first experience in STEEMIT.
I would say thanks, gracias, or terima kasih to my senior steemians @mirzacho whom invite me to join this commercial socmed.

My name is Yuda Anggi. i'm A male and single. I'm from Indonesia. I'm A simple and humoris people. Yahh..
image

I like science, especially chemistry. And i have graduate from chemistry department 2 years ago. But i wont to describe my educational background deeply. Cause there is more important thing that I have to tell you.. I Love TRAVELLING

image

Why travel?? Should it be A special? YESS, cause live is simple, don't make it become difficult with your bored activities. You just need to forget your problem, enjoy the nature, be grateful with All thing that you have. And find A new peaceful place., Trust me!!
Travel will make you smile. yah like me.

image

That's All for today, thanks for your spirit and god bless us.



Hai para steemian..
Perkenalkan. Teman baru kalian dari Indonesia..
Namaku Yuda Anggi. Asal situbondo jawa timur. Hari ini baru bergabung dengan salah satu sosial media yang lagi booming yakni STEEMIT.
Steemit ini aku tau dari rekan kerjaku asal aceh @mirzacho..

Lumayan.. Selain bisa nyalurin hobby, di Steemit aku bisa share beberapa pengalamanku dalam hal Travelling..senang rasanya apabila bisa berbagi informasi tempat tempat menarik di Indonesia. Karena keindahan itu tidak untuk di simpan sendiri namun untuk dinikmati dan dijaga bersama

Salam untuk kalian para traveler Indonesia..

Sort:  

Hello Yuda, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Get Easy Money $50 DOLLAR FREE

Get FREE $50 If You Join
http://adminfinancial.ccbmlm.com

CryptocurrencyBankMLM is 100% free to sign up and promote. In fact, CCBM pays $50 in CCBM CryptoCurrency just for registering with us and with several 100% free Cryptocurrency services.

100% Free Registration.
2x20 CCBM Matrix over 2 Million Potential Matrix Positions.
Potential of over 4 Million in CCBM CryptoCurrency.
Earn $10 in CCBM CryptoCurrency for each Person you Personally Refer who opens a CCBM free active registration account.

Simply sign up today and promote your URL everywhere and anywhere. No spamming!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Prayugi1992 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Selamat datang di steemit @prayugi1992
Berikan karya terbaikmu di steemit

Hi there Prayugi1992 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Thanks bro.. Nice to see you

Welcome to Steem @prayugi1992 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Prayugi1992 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Welcome to Steemit @prayugi1992!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70