New to steemit

in #introducingyourself7 years ago

Hey guys I'm sure i'm not the only one new to steem (since youtube has been failing) and twitch wount let me say certain words. I'm happy that steem allows those kind of posts. I'll be livestreaming and posting my live streams to steem hopefully I can get a large enough following so i can upgrade my gear and streaming quality. Again hopefully I can just do this to pay off college debt and not have to work for the post office. I know it seems greddy but I'd be willing to bet a large portion of you are on here for similar reasons. Maybe someday if I get 1000 twitch subs I'll do a face reveal but that's a long way off ,probably a pipe dream. But If you provide tips and tell me what would make my content better for you I'm sure that would speed shit up considerably.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome mate! :) Hopefully you'll enjoy the live streaming as well! That way you can make money and make friends at the same time!

Welcome to steemit @pimpy.

Your post have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. You may also visit #newbieresteemday as you may find a number of people who can support and resteem your post. I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same.

To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39