Introducin

in #introducingyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180119_162328_679.JPG

Hello friends, its a pleasure meeting you all on this plaform "steemit". Thanks to my friend @zinnyssignature for introducing me to the platform. Initially I felt it is just one of these platforms of diminishing benefits little did i know it is a goldmine of not just monetary values but capacity developing ideas.BeautyPlus_20171220113928_save.jpg

..........LET'S MEET ME
My name is Peace Clement. Am a female graduate of Mechanical Engineering. I have passion for children and teenagers, and i run a jets club forum where i expose them to science and technology at their little ages. IMG_20170527_181738.jpg

I am also a motivational speaker and councellor. I motivate and councel teenagers and youths to make them better persons in the society. Am also a good singer.

I seek to learn more on this plaform and so am open to corrections. Feel free to give me that advice and correction because i will gladly take them. Am also here to impact positively to this plaform with my little knowledge, skill and experience. So, let's make it work. Please friends do well to like and comment on my post cos it will go a long way to encourage me.
Thank's Steemit for this rare opportunity
It's peacy....... It's Steemit........ Keeping it real.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear
Enjoy it
Upvoted and followed you
Please visit my profile and support me.

Thanks

Wow, thanks dear. I really appreciate. Sure we will encourage ourselves here. Just started following you.

Congratulations @peacy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44