Introducing myself

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians! My name is Valentine and I'm from São Paulo Brazil. I think that will be good if I start telling about my name.. At  first this name is not about the the Valentine's day.. My father is a musician and also a classical singer so in one of these operas that he was singing my mother was there pregnant of me! So in the story was a princess called Valentine, and my mother liked too much the name that means brave , an Italian name with a strong meaning and I also love it.

I  am really happy to be here on Steem, I wanna share what I like to do my hobbies and hope that everyone can enjoy it :)

H

H


Sort:  

Congratulations @peaceofmind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72