Pawan Regmi . Hello From Nepal.

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Greetings.

My Journey to Steemit
I am Pawan Regmi From Nepal. Sorry for late introduction of myself in this community. When I joined 2 month ago , I don't know anything about it so I haven't introduced myself earlier. 2years ago I got to know about blockchain then bitcoin and others . The price of bitcoin was >950$ but it has crossed 5000$ this days. And I get to know about Futurenet , Futureadpro a revenue sharing investment and social media.Then I started to mine some crypto in Robot and there I find about steem . U searched a lot about steem and finally find about steemit community. This whole take me 2 years coz I also have to study for my education. And I joined steemit got confirmation after 2 days .After that I don't know what to do , I also hadn't any friend using steemit and I just posted content which is not more than junk and I stopped .After 1 month my friend @akashpoudelnp said me about steemit community and then we started to search for , we know then finally known much than earlier about steemit . After that my friend @akashpoudelnp and me started to post something better in steemit. We get to know about minnowsupport project , @minnowbooster , @randowhale , @steemgigs
, @surpassinggoogle , witness on steemit etc. ...
But all in this I forgot to introduce myself to the community so this blog is too introduce myself .

I was born in 1999 August 16. I joined my school when i was 4 years old.Now I am a student of 18 years old in highschool . I have cleared my qualification of primary , secondary nicely with having some fun with friends . This is my photo with some friends.

image

Best moment in Secondary level

As I was in secodary level, We visited many places as a tour from school. And this photo is one of it .
image
This photo was taken when we visited a place known to be seeing sun rising.
The view was so awesome , I forgot everything and dive into it. Travelling to different place is awesome but when with friend then it make more awesome . The word 'Friend' includes an lot of word inside it like joy, happiness , responsibility , helpful etc. And I am also searching friends in steemit to make my each day wonderful.

Best Days at Primary Level

Primary level in school : The time when you make friend , known about happiness , sorrow sharing and caraing to other.
When I was in primary level , I also made many friend , know a lot about the joy of making friends. Here , this photo when we visited a zoo. This is taken on a bridge while we are in a way to zoo.
image

One question ,who are seeing and reading this post can you tell where am i in this photo. It is not so hard to recognize me.

My Country
My country name is Nepal. The land where I was born . As you all know , My country is 2nd Richest in Natural Resources . My mother land has so many places which I have also not got a chance to travelled are amazingly awesome.
The monasteries and temples showing our culture and natural heritage.
DQme9SMzbLQzcENBa5gbRxycdeHSQ43iNYsk8Auab14ynJC_1680x8400.jpg

Source

The cities like phokhara and capital city kathmandu which is like heaven. Mustang whis is one of the most trending to visit . And the caves (gufas) in phokhara like Bat Cave ( Chamera Gufa), Mahendra Cave which are really intresting. There are many trekking place where many tourist visits .
DQmcBSqJ3W6Tt67iwvZRh5moq9kKGVAe1dgD8C9bxA8e7Zz_1680x8400.jpg

Source

canyoningjump.jpg
Source

And the city where I was born is Chitwan . Chitwan has also aome amazing place like Sauraha , National Park , Elephent riding in the jungle and most famous on horned rhino.

As I have now Introduced myself to the community hope you all will like to be my friend
And for some mistakes in writing in my post , I am very sorry as I am no too good on English.

Thanks for reading and keep steeming.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pawanregmi28 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I want to be more familier to the community and want to make some great friend so can you plz resteem this post.

Hello, steemit friend,

It is a good post from you? I am new here at Steemit. Lets follow each other.

My Post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sxms/hello-world-i-am-peace-ambassador

Best Regards.

Great post mate =)
Its great to have you part of the community.Have an awesome time here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pawanregmi28 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hello, Pawanregmi28, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @pawanregmi28
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

welcome to steemit pawanregmi28

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Nice intro !
Happy steeming !!

I want to be more familier to the community and want to make some great friend so can you plz resteem this post.

Best of luck !

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71