A little space to introduce myself. | Nairé Escorcia [ENG]

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello people who’re reading me🙋. Now that you’re here, I will take the opportunity to tell you a little about who I am.

Reina, my mom, 20 years ago when I was born, she named me Nairé. Only because one day a friend advised her that when she had a daughter she would put her name upside down. And apparently that's what she did lol.

Re-i-na / Na-i-re

Ok, stop. We continue😏

I am Nica-Venezuelan, born in the Capital of Venezuela and thanks to my father I have Nicaraguan blood.

My dad also taught me how to draw and paint from a very young age. My grandfather was a photographer and he painted in oil. He have taught him to paint my dad and my dad taught me to draw lines and paint with fluently.


I aspire to become Art Director someday. I study Audiovisual Arts and before starting college I dedicated myself to makeup for 3 and a half years. Believe me, painting is great, but doing it over people. It totally changes the game!



From the hand of color, the light goes. Taking pictures over time has become part of me. As a therapy, as an improvement, as a hobby. Thanks to the photography I have been able to know myself much more and also meet wonderful people with whom I have lived unforgettable moments.

← (I had the opportunity to be a finalist in an urban photography contest in my Caracas City, a very beautiful memory)







Among those wonderful people is my friend and companion @jennibogarinart, is the reason why I'm here❣. We are both in this crazy world of art that we like so much and I thank her for inviting me to steemit, she knows that I like challenges.





The Audiovisual world is a huge labyrinth in constant transformation. When you least realize it seizes you, but sometimes it is preferable to lose yourself in it and dedicate yourself to enjoy it.



I want to take advantage of the wonderful opportunity that steemit offers us to be much closer to people, know them and learn from them too, and why not, generating money at the same time if you have luck and dedication. I do not really know where I will get with this. I only hope in this great journey to do new, fun things and overcome challenges to evolve together in this.
Film, photography, makeup and even sometimes some music would not go wrong. We'll see what else I'll add on the way😏

I'll read you around.

¡Action!🎬

Sort:  

Very warm wlcmng u on this lovely community..

Thank you so much! :)

Nice to have you here ;)

Thank you, same feelings :)

so pretty!!!!! un placer nairé. se ve que amas lo que haces, comparto tu pasión! nos vemosss

Great post and good Photography! The name.. Naire, and Reina... upside down is original. Good call.. :) A Queen, backwards. :p. Anyway Hope to engage with you more, you are very interesting.

hahaha I know right? I love to play with my name, it's curious. Thank you for reading me. Hope to see you around here again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83