Introducing a new steemit member! Myself! 😙steemCreated with Sketch.

20171018_171323.jpg

Thank you for your warm welcome. I might not give any contribution yet, I just wanna see if this is really true by upvoting this simple message of hello im new here. Thank you. :)

I'm from Cebu City, Philippines, the queen city of South. I grew up from the country side until I reach college. I am excited to share to you how my life was 15 years ago. Now, im 21 years old. A small business owner here in Cebu City. I have more than 10 employees. I want to share with you whu Cebu City is the Top 1 most livable City in the Philippines from myself, a real Cebuana.

I hope to see your name on my very first blog. :)

Love you'll.

Ms Villacarlos

20170605_153451.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @missvillacarlos. Enjoy and have fun.

Thank you very much. :)

Welcome to steemit community @missvillacarlos :)

Welcome to Steemit community kababayan!

Thank you po. What po mostly post nyo dito? :)

Congratulations @missvillacarlos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on steemit. Stay awesome. If you have a selfie with "steemit" written on a paper and you holding it etc would be awesome to add that to your #introduceyourself post

Thank you. I will do it to my next post :)

Do you mean once for a post in the category of introduceyourself? :)

Welcome to the lovely community of Steemit @missvillacarlos.


Congratulations @missvillacarlos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71