INTRODUCING MYSELF

ice_2017-09-11-08-02-23-268.jpg
"The idea is to try to give all the information to help others to judge the value of your contribution; not just the information that leads to judgment in one particular direction or another”
I am Bukoye olakunle fikayo reporting live from the state of harmony. I am from Ira in kwara state. I am a student of political science at kwara state university. I am highly impress when I heard about the steemit community that give you reward for you to show case your talent.
I love read most of the time and I love to write poetry which I will try to improve on my poetry here. Yes I want through the documents on which steemit was built, the white and blue papers and am proud to say steemit is doing great. #workReallyHard.

ice_2017-12-15-15-26-25-493.jpg
THINGS I DO MOST
. I love reading all the time. History books and adventures novel is what I do read mostly.
I will be dropping today in history mostly on steemit.
. I watch movies a lot and I will be happy to drop latest movies download links here on steemit and also give you guys’ news on date of release of new movies.
. I do love going out to see the world. Sit tight I will be dropping exclusive news about the world latest technology and story from talented young Nigerians. An artist's duty is rather to stay open-minded and in a state where he can receive information and inspiration. You always have to be ready for that little artistic Epiphany.
Am glad to be involved in the Steemit Development Goal One (1) Million User #SDGIMU

ice_2017-09-11-08-02-12-032.jpg
Thanks to olamax associates and olamax exchanger for making me a part of this awesome community.
“When we are at our best self the possibilities are endless” let shape the world to make it a better place altogether Steemians.


THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanceblue, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51