Introducing BrucesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

Yesterday I introduced myself. I told you that I have 11 cats and 4 dogs and today is the Bruce's day, my doggie son  :P

I adopted him when he had only 30 days.

He was the most charming dog, but he liked to break everything. He broke a sofa, broke a pine-wood chair, a pine-wood door, a wall...


Once, on winter we left him a stove because was a cold day, when my husband and I were at work, Bruce, playing (I guess), he put a cushion on top of the stove and when we arrive at home, all was full of smoke (we were lucky that didn't was a fire).

Another day he learned to open de bidet faucet and when we arrived at home the water ran under the door... the apartment was flooded.

On the new house he was the most happy dog, the patio is on two levels and he spend all day running from level 1 to level 2...


Now he is a 13 years old dog, but the age there isn't a problem for him. He spend all day playing with his tennis balls and his pig toy...

One great thing is that he never got sick but he recently had 2 very important surgeries. The first one was this January (2017) because a gastric torsion that kills the 80% of the dogs that have one, but Bruce survived!! :) 

The second one has been this month of June because a wart inside his eye an a tumor in his face and this time Bruce also survived :)

Sadly I haven't pictures from him when he was a puppy and from his adventures with the catastrophes at home, but i have some pictures from him today...


Greetings to all!! :D


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52