Introducing Myself(I Love Steemit)

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

အားလံုးဘဲမဂၤလာပါ ကြၽန္ေတာ္နာမည္က ေေကာင္းဆက္ေဇယ်ပါ။steemit စေပၚကထဲက Steemit ကိုစတင္လုပ္ကိုင္ခဲ့ပါတယ္။တစ္ႏွစ္ေက်ာ္သက္တမ္း႐ွိခဲ့ၿပီျဖစ္ပါတယ္။အရင္အေကာင့္ကမသံုးျဖစ္တာၾကာသြားလို႔ သံုးလို႔မရေတာ့လို႔ အခုအေကာင့္သစ္နဲ႔ျပန္လည္ဝင္ေရာက္လာျခင္းျဖစ္ပါတယ္။ကြ ်န္ေတာ္အရင္အေကာင့္ကေတာ့ @kaungsetzaya ျျဖစ္ပါတယ္။အရင္ကစာေတြကိုလဲအဲမွာျပန္လည္ဖတ္ႏိုင္ပါတယ္။

image
My name is Kaung Set Zaya. I'm going to introduce myself.I have born and grown up in Hinthada. As for my family, I've just one brother older than me. My father is a Car Owner. My mother is a shopkeeper . I can work for longer hours without any break, only if I'm interested in that...My life style is very simple.

I'm interested in many things such as music, watching movies. I love to read science and suspense thrillers. I wanna improve my English skills. I'm glad to have here. My other hobbies including being with my friends.

I'm personally interested in becoming an Editor and Cameraman, however, there are many different career opportunities. I believe that a job should be like a hobby.

It takes a long time to study an editing course. It is very difficult and requires a amount of patience and hard work. I hope that I'll be able to meet these challenges, and that my dream will come true.

As for now I'm only focusing my attention on enjoyment. I'm being my true self with the values, dreams and goals that I have....

Thank you...

Sort:  

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ပါ 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51