Hello friends!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

As they are, my name is Jorge Perdomo, I am 18 years old and I live in Caracas, Venezuela I am on March 12th. I am of sign PISCES.

I work in the area of ​​electronic electrical circuits. But I have a lot of interest in computing.

am a young athlete the sport that I am most passionate about is basketball. And I have a concept about passion and I think that when we do the things that we like the most, we do it well, always with passion.

As a person I have a phrase that identifies me (I do not cling to the past, I live the present always thinking about the future).

I hope to share many stories tell entertain them with my post sports and many more post Thanks for your attention until the next post SUCCESS.

this is translated by google translate excuse me if I have an error in the translation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34