Introducing myself to steemit community.

Good day to everyone in this great community

My name is Abidakun Oluwakemi, I'm a citizen of Nigeria, I'm an undergraduate student of Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-ife Osun State (OAU) IMG_20171008_084125.jpg

My brother introduced me to this community @composer which I hope I will find it fulfilling by doing what I love doing

My brother told me that this is a community where love is being practiced.
All information I got was from my brother, I will also want to hear from others who have been in this community before my arrival so that I can have a solid testimony to share to others
I will love to learn from you

Why I was fascinated

This was because I love writing, and paying me for what I love doing will motivate me to do better and Improve my writing skills

My Hobby
I love singing, I love writing, I love trying out what others had condemned, I love it when I love people (this propelled me in choosing my career as a Nurse with distinction ) 12985552_1193018384071480_3154358673493864665_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Abidakun, good luck on your journey :)

Waooo, thanks for giving me a warm welcome

Amen

Thanks to you dumebi

You are welcome my lovely and pretty sister.

Thanks to you darling for your effort and your support in tutoring me on how to be part of this great community.

Congratulations @jfelicitylaud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92