Introducing Myself

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

Even though this is my third post, I have not introduced myself yet! So let's go...

My boyfriend is a steemer lover! Everyday he tries to teach me how to use it and about bitcoins. As I am a lawyer, I am not good with numbers. However, I am trying to learn and use more steemit. And I think it might help me to imporve my writing and reading in english. Also, I will be able to post about subjects that are interesting to me. People will know more about Brazil too.

And what I can tell about me? I am from Brazil and I live in São Paulo, a big city located in southeastern Brazil. I am a lawyer here and I am passionate to help people. I also love animals and nature...I have 2 cats and 2 dogs and they live with my parents in a small city called Pouso Alegre. The landscape and the sunset there are amazing!

Likewise, I like photography (even though I am not so good on it). I love to make friends too! (according to my boyfriend I already have more than enough hehe)

I have a nephew that is the love of my life (Tyler, do not be jealous! There are a lot of space in my heart).

Although I am a lawyer, I am not good with letters when it comes to describing myself in words. In my opinion, we all have a diversity of interests. So it is hard to put in words what we are, our personality and goals.

For this reason, I will use this social media to write and post of a diversity of subjects.

You can know me better through the photos and my next posts.

This is me:

! [ ] ()

Some pictures from São Paulo...

IMG_5130-EFFECTS.jpg

IMG_5393.JPG!

IMG_4928.JPG

And others from Pouso Alegre and south of Minas Gerais state, where my parents live:
IMG_4679.JPG
IMG_3546.JPG

And this is my family - my parents, my brother, my nephew and me:

IMG_3555.JPG

Me and My Nephew:IMG_3544.JPG

IMG_1958.JPG

Sure I need to post one of carnival and some of my friends:

IMG_2321[1].JPG

And the last, but not the less important - me and my boyfriend (He is drinking caipirinha - maybe it is his first love):

IMG_5352[1].JPG

So, this is some about me! I will try to post again soon and to be more present here!

Sorry for the long post, but I think the pictures can show a little about me and my life!

Hugs and good vibes from Brazil!

Regards,

Iza

Sort:  

Awesome Garota! My vote will appear soon since I have you on autovote. Cheers and welcome to Steem. I am honored to be in your post haha.

She is also verified because that is clearly me in the picture at the end! haha

Thanks! It is your birthday gift :p

Welcome to steem, also new here and i am still learning how it works... @taica

Thanks! It is hard to understand sometimes hehe I took so long to write this post! Welcome to steemit too!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and sweet photos ;) Good vibes are always welcome here! I've added you and am looking forward to hear from you!


By the way: I think you should use the tag #introduceyourself, if you want to reach more people ~

Thank you! And thanks for the tip! I am still learning how to use steemit and my english sometimes is not to good as I wish! And I am glad that you like my pictures :) Good vibes always! I think happiness and kindness are what matter in the end!

If you have any questions about Steemit, you can contact me. Just make a new reply to this post or on any of mine. One important tip I've still for you: After changing your tag to #introduceyourself there might come many comments from people that are not in any way interested in your content. (some of them are automatically posted, without a human interaction even) I recommend you to look, if they really have added you. Some of them only want to get your votes, because their power will rise through that ;)

Hello! Thanks for the tips! Sure I will need some help to understand the platform better. I do not understand well this robot function! And your english is good, I could understand what you want to say! I think everybody can understand if we make some grammar mistakes especially because english is not our native language! Thank you very much again for the welcome and help!

I'm from Germany and my English is... improvable I think... ^^ But, there are more important things and the Steemit people won't be disturbed by this. (I even don't know, if disturbed is the right word here. My translator said so... ;)

Yes, you're right. Being kind and living the moment is the way to go!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steem @izajusto I have sent you a tip

Thank you! And thanks for the tip ;)

Seja bem vinda ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Obrigada! Sucesso e boa sorte a nós :)

Great introduction post with lovely photos.
Welcome to steemit @izajusto

Thank you! And I am glad that you liked my photos! :)

welcome @izajusto

I hope you have a great experience on steem.

@reedus

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12