INTRODUCING MYSELF

PhotoGrid_1513421429220.png

I’ve been posting on Steemit for a couple of hours now...just little things here and there. I thought I’d take a few moments to introduce myself. My name is Idiongo Udofia. I’m single, a lawyer by profession and now a blogger of sorts, just few moments here and i am enjoying it! After being introduced to Steemit, it took a while for me to make a post, after going through it, i decided it looked like a great place to share my thoughts about everything that goes on in my head and navigating my way through this crazy life. I love making friends, trying new stuffs, enjoying time with family, and learning from every post i read here. It’s so amazing to get so many different perspectives on so many different topics! I hope I can add a little something to this wonderful community! Thank you for reading! Follow me if you want.

Sort:  

Welcome Dear,
Am Ukpono Esinwang, believe me you are gonna enjoy the whole steemit series.

Yayy i can see that already... good to have you here.

You are welcome to steemit. For a better experience, Keep a vision, set a goal and have a plan. Don't be distracted and most especially, never give up.

And I advised you join the Steemit School

Click here to join the discord channel!

Believe me, dream always come true just keep your mind on it and work towards it.

Never give up!

I remain @empowermite

Thank you very much.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64