#1 Hello Steemit! First post from Gladys :)大家好!

Hi all, this is Gladys from Hong Kong. This is my first day on Steemit! 

To me, this blog is for me to record my happy moments, what i love doing, and what interests me.

我是從香港來的Gladys,今天是我在Steemit的第1天! 
對我來說,這是一個記錄開心時刻,我喜歡做的事,和有趣事物的地方 。

so this is me! as you can already tell, i am a girl who loves travelling and taking photos. 

apart from that, i am also a part-time foodie :P (which explains why i am chubby)

你可能已經發現,我是一個很喜歡去旅行和拍照的人。還有,我也很喜歡吃...

During high school, I studied in the UK and i came back for university afterwards. 

I graduated from the University of Hong Kong, studying international business and marketing.

我中學的時候在英國留學,後來就回香港讀大學了。我在香港大學讀 international business還有marketing。

 During final year, I also found my own startup! It was definitely the best experience that i have ever had!

在大學最後一年,我和同學一起創辦了自己的企業,可以說是人生中其中一個最棒的體驗!

Not only to record my life, this blog is also a new opportunity for me to step out of my comfort zone, train my perseverance, broaden my horizon and meet new people!  

除了記錄生活點滴,這個地方更加是給我自己一個機會去訓練自己有恆心去做一年事,還有踏出Comfort Zone去認識更多朋友和開闊自己的眼界

I also have a really cute doggie :)

我還有一隻很可愛的小狗:)

 In the coming blog posts, I am planning to share more on my startup experience, my travel journey, food and more random things :P

Please upvote, resteem, and follow @gladyslui if you want to know more about me! 

在未來的blog posts, 我會分享更多創業的經驗,旅遊日記,好吃的還有一些無聊事 :P
如果你想認識我更多,就請你投票轉載追蹤 @gladyslui  啦!
Sort:  

Hi Gladys, welcome to steemit

Hi there!! thanks a lot!!

Welcome to Steemit, so ging to have your own start up!!
add oil and steem On~

thanks :) not ging la haha add oil to u too!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I am from hku too :) Nice to meet you here!!

hey @shirlam nice to meet you!!!

Your first post from Gladys is reallt great. Keep going!

Thanks a lot!!! :) follow me for more updates in the future!

I am following you!

Welcome to Steemit, lovely to meet you. Enjoy your time here1

Hi from Estonia :)) I hope your day is good :)

Hiii! Have a great day too!!!! :)

Thank you!! But My day just end :) I go now sleep and soon back :))

Welcome to Steemit! I am from HKU too~ Looking forward to your next post :)

Hey reli! What did u study haha

Congratulations @gladyslui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

謝謝你☺️

Welcome, hope to get more cool stuff from you :)

Thanks! Follow me to read more about me!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95