PLEASED TO MEET YOU- Introducing myself.

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am very excited, I just got my Steemit approval link and I jumped into writing immediately (my fingers have been itching to share my journey and stories with you all).

Welcome to my blog, I am a 24 years old Nigerian and Historical and non historical romance novel writter. You can call me OBINNE I started writing when I was 13 years old after I had read a lot of novels.

My other hobbies are talking, eating and playing volley ball. I love being mysterious, so my face will be replaced by a cartoon character of myself.
IMG_20180125_161734_913.jpg

Side Note: I will be getting married later on this year to my Prince (the first and only man I fell inlove with) 😍. Life has been very wonderful to me as I will also be rounding up with medical school soon.

I am the last of my siblings who are scattered all over the world😞 (I miss them).

I just want all of you to know that I am very excited to be here because I will be sharing my stories with a large audience and I hope to connect with alot of people. I also wish to make friends here(please be my friend❤).

Most importantly, I really need love and support
from the steemit community in anyway possible.

Please follow me as I will follow back immeidately.

Stay tuned to my first story which will be coming up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31