THE BIRTH OF A NEW STEEMIAN @drizz

in #introducingyourself7 years ago

FINALLY AM HERE..................FB_IMG_1517080857309.jpg
Hello steemians, shouts out to you all. I count it a great priviledge of unestimated value to be amongst you. Have being hearing about this platform for a while now but never gave in interest because no one was available to bring to bits an underatanding of what steemit was all about. I decieded to undertake an adventure to find out for myself via the net. Thanks to @peacy for offering a helping hand which added to what i got from the net and after which initiated my registration. She told me of awsome personalities like @teamsteem, @kesolink to mention but a few that kept the plaform exciting and motivating.

LET'S TALK ABOUT ME .........d8500bbc-7b12-4387-8965-0897ba02c1ef.jpg
My name is Hope Drizz, a graduate of Mechanical Engineering from a Nigerian University.I am a distinctive young man with passion for capacity development. I major in the area of software programing and networking. I also design websites and blogs just to mention a few of my portfolio. I also do music.... Yea am a gospel artist and i have got an album.
I love making friends and meeting people. I love to make research too.

WHY STEEMIT ??
I kept asking my self this question until i got perfect answers still from within me. Steemit will give me an opportunity to showcase great ideas, steemit will give me the opportunity to meet awsome personalities and brainstorm together with them, steemit will open me up to learning more about different peoples ideas, cultures, currencies, perspectives, etc......... And that's why i am here to stay not just to stay but also to promote steemit.FB_IMG_1517080820868.jpg

Please steemian friends i will greatly appreciate if you would like, comment and upvote me. Am open to corrections, remember am just a new bee seeking to know and do it better. Thanks steemit family.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drizz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @drizz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56