Myself

Hello, my name is donna and i am 22 years old, my birthday is in september and then ill be 23! Well i just had a baby and she is the most beautiful thing in the world in my eyes. She will be 2 months old here on july 3rd. Her name is darla and i am so in love with her. Well i am a stay at home mother and i just moved to tennessee and am going to be moving back to florida soon hopefully. I havnt yet met a friend up here so i really dont do much but spend time with my fiance and daughter. I do have a fiance and we are getting married next year in october. We have been together for almost 5 years now and i belive he is my other half! Well in my spare time i love to write and this is actually why i started an account on here so i can blog my storys andshare them with you guys! I honestly could write for days! I also love taking pictures so there will be lots of pictures as well. Please follow me if you would like to join my journey!!FB_IMG_1492887965940.jpgIMG_20170629_114903.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I'm sure you're going to love it here. Congratulations on becoming a mother, your daughter is adorable :)

Oh thank you!! I hope i do love it! I do love to have people read my blogs and to let me know what they think!

Do your best to produce quality content and people will read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73