Introducing myself

PicsArt_01-10-02.40.46.jpg

Hi, my name is Collins Cheruiyot from Kenya, 21 years of age. I'm very excited to join Steemit community today, i look forward to making new friends from this platform. I came across Steemit through the internet while i was doing my daily research on forex market.

IMG_20180324_205020_535.jpg

I'm a part time rugby player at a local team here in Nairobi. I have a passion in travelling and doing safaris around Kenya and therefore, i shall be doing post concerning the wild animals and safaris.

I hope i shall be of great help to the steemit community and help it grow in my country therefore, i shall introduce friends around me. Please follow me for more of exciting safaris and wild animals experience.

Sort:  

@collins.rotich, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43