My First time with Steemit

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180310181850.jpg

Hey everyone ! My name is Anita, I'm 24, and this is my first ever on steemit. My boyfriend had invited me to a talk today about steemit and from my understanding, steemit is a place where both parties could benefit from posting and liking?
Pretty intrigued to say the least. But hey, it got me to sign up right? I'm not so much of a writer but I hope this could be a starting point to build a better community perhaps helping one another in terms of support mostly. Lets skip all the nasty and useless info and videos on Facebook and start generating profitable info on important, interesting, passionate information. I'm hoping steemit could be the prefect platfrom for everyone hoping to share their passion, thoughts, informative info as apose to BS content (define BS content) , but, you get what I mean. At least I hope.
Also, I hope that we could support each other's dream, sometimes a like isn't enough (on other social media's, not saying which), we all wanna earn by doing what we love. It's the dream. And I believe and hope that steemit could help people earn a little. I guess with steemit, a like goes a long way? Meh. Cheesy I know. Well, that's about enough from me for my first ever post on steemit. Peace & love to everyone here.

P/s: if anyone of you is wondering why my user name is Cheezilla (the AWESOME burger from KFC) is because I .... Love it so much I literally ate 5 burgers in that 1 whole week when it first launched. (Don't judge me). Peace!!

Sort:  

Hey @cheezila... Thanks for coming and joining us just now. Really great to have met u. Welcome to steemit and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

Thank you for the exposure in KK! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62