introduction of myself in steemit

in #introducingyourself6 years ago

introduce myself in steemit ... on 24-05-2018 I try to compose a word as an introduction in the steemit world, and in this steemit I will fill with my own articles and hand graffiti without having to coppy paste, I may not be a person great people who will be helpful and produce works that can help others or benefit others, but there is nothing wrong if I try to become a writer in steemit like other steemit seniors.
bo.JPG
I have long known the world of steemit, but I am not a true steemit player, at first I only heard from my friends about steemit after I knew that it is perfect for people who like to write works and photos of his own work. However, using time, I signed up for an account and you found an account for me to be part of a good steemit player, without having to copy the paste of someone else's work, and it started with my introduction to a friend @ safriana98 from whom I know about the rules and how to make a post in steemit.
From there we often spent free time together in front of laptob to deepen the world of steemit, and until this moment I was still good friends and still frequent communication.
sla.JPG
Until now I still do not know how to say the words of gratitude that deserve and deserve as deepest gratitude for the lessons I have received from @safriana98 I can only be grateful through the streaks and prayers that during this time I pray.
Introduce My Real Name Rani Boky Santi and often called "Rani" and often called "Adek" if my sisters call "Boky", I was born from a simple family in the city of Indonesia on 18-01- 1990 in the area of ​​asiatical precisely in the city of Bandung Indonesia.

I am the first child of three siblings, my two younger siblings are all beautiful women and sisters who are coveted by the family,
Enough and thank you for those who want mendo'akan and do not want to mendo'akan we will be a family do'akan for friends at all given the long life, cheap sustenance, healthy wal afiat etc ...
wsd.JPG

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, boky! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to steemit @boky

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by boky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hellooo!! Welcome To Steemit :D

hellooo....thanks ....

Selamat bergabung dek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60