Hello People/introducing myself

Hi!

As you can see above my name appears as Bluesky24, well I choose it to be that way for many reasons. Which will become clear for people who want to follow my journey in the future. I came here with no information about steemit whatsoever. I tried to read and on the contrary analyse this platform, if it is suitable for me to share anything that seems right to me. I have only heard of blockchain and so on about other things, I cannot say that I have everything that I need to know. Therefore I will appreciate the guides and support that will help me with follow up with this community. Although the introduction is basically about telling you about yourself, I wanted to put it out there that this system is completely new to me.

Here are the things that I can say about myself in order to have a little info about me. I love creating something new, reading, along with being willing to know people from different countries, languages, and cultures. I like to explore those things in a positive way more than anything. So what will you get from me is a different view of cultures, people and life in general. As a part of this generation, I am aware that not all people like these topics and there is less interest for these kinds of topics. And for that I can only assure you that one thing, it will be not boring but appealing, to know more and change your views about it.

You will see something new with each of my blogs that will get you closer to something that you knew but not in a good way about it. You see Art, Photography, Food, also beautiful things from around the world.

763468-1605563703662-dccb6ef16a172.jpg

There are challenges , and difficulties but we will come over it. I want to make this introduction very short. All I want to say is that please look forward to my posts in steemit and if you can help me with using steemit and perceive better please do. I will be grateful for your help.

Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Welcome! I have send you some SBD mainly to help you out. I myself lost the track of steemit for a long time. That is the only way I can help you.

I highly appreciate your help. 🙏🏽

You got a 50.00% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @bluesky24!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49