Introducing myself LIVE from South Africa 👊👊✌

11760079_1437725403220868_5630534667210687041_n.jpg

Hi ☺, my name is Bhalisa and I'm an alcoholic.

Hahaha just kidding.... but that was pretty cool right? - of course RIGHT!

My full-name is Bhalisa Sodo (21) & I hail from South Africa, Eastern Cape, Mthatha. An awesome city! Where legends are born - like Nelson Mandela 😉

I speak English (UK) and my native tongue isiXhosa - I will teach you. For starters, here is how you say "Hi" in isiXhosa; "Molo Bhalisa, unjani?"

I take great interest in finance, football (or soccer as called by the U.S ) financial markets, computer programming, blockchain technology and - the love of my life - MUSIC 🎵🎵 cues Mask Off 💃💃💃

Amongst other things, I am a recording artist/rapper (they call me 047KidMental 😈 (Tweet me, Instagram me) a.k.a the Rapper-Magician 🎩🐇) - I will be sharing my music with you if you like ☺ (don't worry it's not trap music).

I have started my fintech journey 5 years ago and I am not looking back. I am currently learning PYTHON and I love it! I am passionate about what technology can do for us as a people - especially in emerging economies like South Africa. So YES! I will be spreading cryptocurrency & blockchain propaganda all day baby!.... 😂

I am looking to meet & make friends with new people from around the world who share the same interests or are willing to teach me new things about their culture & heritage.

I AM A STRONG PROPONENT FOR WORLD PEACE - SO PEACE BE WITH YOU MY FRIEND ✌☺

Oh apparently you can Upvote, Resteem & Follow on Steemit! I hope this is enough incentive for you bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56