Introducing Myself

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi to everyone reading this post, i am very thankful for accepting my request to enter this community.1111.jpg
This is me :)
My name is Amir Akram i am 28 years old.
Pirmahalpictures_3.jpg
I am from pir mahal which is a Tehsil of District Toba Tek Singh.
222.jpg
I have completed Masters in environmental science in 2015.
On my free time time i usually like to listen music and outing with friends and exploring new things.
currently i am doing job in Pioneer cement Limited as a supervisor of Environmental health and safety (EHS)333.JPG
plant area...
see you latter
444.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit my friend. Good luck!!! =) I invite you pass to my blog!

upvoted and followed
do the same bro

Welcome to Steemit community. I hope you will have a good time here.

Hi there @amirpk19! Congratulations you've made it here in Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07