Who I'm

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone before I introduce myself, a warm thank to my cousin @gheghenrv for inviting me in steemit.

DSC_0512.jpg

Hi, I'm Allan Ramiscal 15 years old. Grade 10 student and I'm a Filipino. My favorite hobbies are playing basketbal, and playing online games and also playing instrument since Grade 4..

I'm happy to be part of the Steemitfamilyph..

Sort:  

Welcome and nice to see you 0n Steemit. I wish you a lot of success! Post post post! And keep in posting .

Welcome Allan!! Enjoy the world of steemit.. fasten your seatbelt and enjoy the ride!!!

Best of luck to you kababayan, welcome to steemit family have fun and enjoy. =)

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Hi! Welcome to steemit and to @steemitfamilyph!

Welcome to steemit @allan28! Happy to see you here. Enjoy steemit (you'll definitely).

Welcome po😂

welcome at mabuhay ka!

best of luck to you and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the steemit network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67