You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducingyourself : Introducing @steembookx project (Eng, Cast, Gal-Pt)

Obrigado, fico feliz que tenha gostado do post, se precisar pode entrar em contato, terei prazer em ajudar no que for possível. Sucesso com o projeto!

Thanks, I'm glad you liked the post, if you need to get in touch, I'll be happy to help in any way possible. Success with the project!

Sort:  

Obrigados.
Un saúdo dende a Galiza.

Eu sou novo no steemit, então não consegui dar o upvote logo cedo mas agora eu pude fazer e desejo sucesso ao projeto.

I am new to steemit, so I could not give upvote early but now I was able to do it and I wish the project success.

Ficamos obrigadas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83