Hello Steemit! Let's get to know each other.

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

Alright guys, I think it’s time…
To finally introduce myself.
Hello Steemians,
First of all, I want to especially thanks my friend @muhammad.nafay for introducing me to the the universe of Steemit. I'm happy to be here !

But before I dive in...
I think my Dear brow @muhammad.nafay(who's literally been trying to get me to do my first Steemit post for over 15 days now) - is probably not even gonna believe that this is actually happening. After all, I did promise him that I will have it ready by the time he’s back from KARACHI(Karachi is the capital of the Pakistani province of Sindh. It is the most populous city in Pakistan, sixth most populous city proper in the world and the 8th most populous metropolitan city in the world).(after not seeing him for a month). Consider it my “Welcome back” gift to him:
Why Steemit ?
I wasted a lot of time, chilling on social media!i mean Twitter, Instagram, Facebook. of course, when I heard about steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things. The concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, less rude and I appreciate that.
What will I be posting ?
I have many passions, so i'm gonna make posts for everything. I'll try my best to make exclusive contents for my blogs. I could post some facts of my work.
A last word......,

I love the aspect of community, help each other, sharing knowledge, I was having fun. chilling with my community, playing video games. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself. I’ll make another post to talk about my introduction, because I don’t have any pic of myself.
Hope you guys will enjoy my content. DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE! Resteem! Comment! Enjoy Steemers! special shout out to Muhammad Nafay for letting me be apart of the team! If you haven’t heard of them yet go check it out @muhammad.nafay
Thanks for reading! Cheers.

PLEASE Upvote? Resteem? Comment? on the post and show some support for your fellow STEEMIAN!!
DQmRQTK2CxqNKYb3tjm4PTvWYdmdZr3TfWpQLABkbhhX2jB.gif
Let me know what you think!
If you have any questions fee free to ask me.
I'll do my best to make you satisfied.
I care a lot about what my followers and the steemit community at large think!
So feel free to leave a comment!
IMG_20180128_220436.png

Follow me! @ahmadiqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49