PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA | INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO ALL FRIENDS STEEMIAN .... image
I want to introduce myself. My name is agif. often in greetings gif. I am from north Aceh. I was born in Nisam, in November 1997. I live in MNS.MECAT KEC. NISAM. I spend my time studying at Malikussaleh University in 2017. I am now a scooter mechanic. I prefer to travel that challenges adrenaline in the wild. and I am active in an organization that is the Unit of Nature Lovers Activities University of Malikussaleh UKM-PA "UMPAL"

Sort:  

Hi Agif, welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Move forward with confidence. Upvoted your introduction post.

Welcome to steemit and good luck

Selamat bergabung

Welcome to steemit and good luck

Welcome to steemit and good luck

Welcome to steemit @agif. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56