Between ropes and knives.

In my life I always looked for my vocation, since I was a kid I thought how would it be when I grew up. In the midst of a quiet adolescence, the interest in learning to play guitar arose, but in the middle of the road a feeling was born when listening to one of my classmates play the double bass, it was incessant, it was the low sound of the bass strings that was arising in me, for the first time I felt the creation of the vocation in me.

wallhaven-76392.jpg

It can not be anything else I thought and I must say, definitely she found me. "Bass player!" I exclaimed, visualizing the thick strings of this instrument being played by my hands.

wallhaven-370913.jpg

However, time progressed, "music can not be everything in your life" some said with good reason and on the other hand listening to other voices that repeated "you must study something else."
Even without some vocation at the moment the music had to wait and that was how I entered the university world, without success.

Bringing the frustration to a new level demonstrating in itself that you can not live from music in a country where hardly a well-known musician can enjoy his vocation. The search for a good profession and jobs was constant and that's the way it should be. No doubt choosing became more and more worrisome and that's how I just decided, simply to do what I really liked, I wanted to be "engineer?" I asked myself, "Doctor, architect, psychologist, teacher? What do I do? "Was the question every day. , the announcement in a social network about a culinary art academy caught my attention.

mise-en-place-gastronomía.jpg

But when entering through the doors of the academy to "ask for information" the news was not encouraging. Factors such as economics, time and skills hover in your mind "I want to be a chef!" I said to myself; I had found my vocation but now I had to overcome not only the problems against me, but also my own refusal to face the negatives of my environment and rise when everything is uphill.

With hard work, hard work, daily effort, determination and a lot of discipline I managed to achieve and practice, enjoying and with a lot of passion what maybe many did not want to see.

DQmV9igfMNVwWvgrsdiFMWykLJx69RpeYaBKccRa9XBTj11_1680x8400.png
Personal fulfillment goes beyond having the title of the best university in the world on the wall (this is worth a lot) but it is also worth being able to make your profession the most important and above all to be able to love your day to day life.

I got used to living between ropes and knives, taking music to the kitchen and making these two passions a perfect cooking and harmony and bring happiness to the table of millions and the ears of each individual who has the opportunity to have these two experiences in one place.

DQmYVAg1cHeH6raSM3r1BYz6jAW8Aj1pezemd3JzHwjgMN1_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55