new on steemit

Hi Steemit users........

My name is wilmer alexander,but you can call me wil..i'm from venezuela...I met steemit thanks to a friend.I like technology the videogames..I like reading.I like so many things.go in steemit to share the things that I like with the users and add value to this beautiful community.I am a rookie at steemit and I would like your advice on how to improve...

if you got bored of my presentation I tell you a joke..

..Did you hear about the guy who got hit in the head with a can of
soda?

                    No. What 
                      happened?

..Well, he was just lucky it was a soft
drink

What a bad joke..jajaja

  ....sorry for my english....

1_RSKT7Smg-HDn6Fwnf_50EQ.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It might be a little challenging to grow, so I thought i would give some advice. https://steemd.com/@wilmerfore is where you can watch your voting power, try to not let it get too low, I try to stay above 80%.
The best thing you can do to start is comment on others post, if they upvote you you will grow. When you get going, look into @dustsweeper this was built by a witness to help people grow. It is safe, you send a ( small amount ) and they vote your .1 vote up to about .2 that is where you get paid out. Not a money maker just a break even deal, I am still using it. Research it....
Welcome again!!!

welcome dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78