Introductory post

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hello and blessed good morning to you. My name is Udofia Nyaknno, a female from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria. I speak English and my dialect freely, with the Nigerian pidgin.
Am a 300 level student of civil engineering of the University of uyo, a Federal University in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.
I have lot of hobbies but thinking, listening to music, reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends is what interests me the most
I was introduced to steemit by @khandee and I was interested in it.
However, am new to steemit but I believe that I would interest you all with my posts here for your enlightment and pleasure
image

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Udofia

Lets do it together, you are welcome

Hey ..welcome to the steemit ..hope u can do better for the community ...and will be add more value ..lets work together..

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52